Formula 1 Russian Grand Prix

POWER TECHNOLOGIES

Winner of Sport Russia Award 2014

Red Sails- annual citywide holiday of Saint-Petersburg graduates

APEC 2012

Russian Internet Forum RIF+CIB

The Exhibition of "Mechanical Engineering Technology- 2012"

The World Chess Championship 2012

2018 FIFA World Cup emblem has been presented

Moscow International Festival "Circle of Light"

News
04.09.19
Power supply to the International broadcasting center of the II European games 2019 in Minsk. In the framework of the International Broadcasting Centre (IBC) II European games in 2019, held in Minsk, Republic of Belarus, in the period from 21.06.2019 for 30.06.2019 inclusive, Power technologies LLC has won the tender on rendering services on organization and operation of the temporary power infrastructure of the IBC. Under Contract by Power Technologies have ensured the reliable and uninterrupted energy supply of the International Broadcast Centre.
26.02.19
Address of the President of the Russian Federation to the Federal Assembly. The announcement ceremony was held in Moscow, in Gostiny Dvor. Vladimir Putin addressed The Federal Assembly. The announcement ceremony was held in Moscow, in Gostiny Dvor.
 
download portfolio: Ru Eng
presentation on Sochi: Ru Eng
Services / The complex power plant

The complex power plant

Starting in 2019, the Group "PT" started development of a new promising direction of comprehensive electrical power sources (power plants) based on diesel generators using domestic innovative technologies — active regulators of the flow of electrical energy.

The complex power plant is a "flexible" center of power supply of consumers both in the presence of a centralized electric network, and in its absence — technologically isolated power supply (power system).

The complex power plant is a new unprecedented level of reliability of power supply of consumers and the highest quality of electric energy.

The integrated power station allows to avoid failures in power supply of consumers owing to the optimized work of each of components which are controlled by uniform control system. It also allows you to compensate for load peaks and disturbances in the power system at the same time the work of several power sources with an external network, and without it.

In the very short term in the plans of the Group "PT" to deploy within the Russian Federation the development and full-scale production of this promising complex of power plants.

MAIN ADVANTAGE:

- Domestic equipment and domestic control system.

- Improving the reliability of electricity supply to consumers.

- Reducing fuel consumption and increasing the life of the primary engine (Gensets, Gas piston stations, etc.) at variable load and various disturbances in the electrical network.

- Compensation of reactive power and reduction of technological losses of electric energy, increase in the capacity of distribution networks.

- Improving the quality of electricity supplied to consumers.

- The equipment allows the use of a primary engine with a lower degree of automation, therefore cheaper.

 
 
Varshavskoe shosse, 35, build 1
117105, Moscow, Russia
Business Centre River Plaza
+7 495 785 84 00

info@pt-moscow.ru

Гран-при России «Формулы-1»

Спонсор III Московского Международного Фестиваля "Круг Света"

Лауреат Премии "Спортивная Россия 2014"

АТЭС 2012

АЛЫЕ ПАРУСА 2012

РИФ + КИБ 2012

ВЫСТАВКА В ЖУКОВСКОМ - 2012

Матч за звание чемпиона мира ФИДЕ по шахматам

ЧЕМПИОНАТ МИРА ПО ФУТБОЛУ 2018

ЧЕТВЕРТЫЙ МОСКОВСКИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ "КРУГ СВЕТА"

Новости
04.09.19
Энергообеспечение Международного вещательного центра II Европейских игр 2019 года в Минске. В рамках организации Международного вещательного центра (МВЦ) II Европейских игр 2019 года, проводимых в г. Минске, Республика Беларусь, в период с 21.06.2019 по 30.06.2019 включительно, ООО «Пауэр Технолоджис» выиграло тендер на оказание услуг по организации и эксплуатации временной энергетической инфраструктуры МВЦ. По контракту Power Technologies обеспечила надежное бесперебойное энергообеспечение Международного Вещательного центра.
26.02.19
Обращение Президента РФ с Посланием к Федеральному Собранию. Владимир Путин обратился с Посланием к Федеральному Собранию. Церемония оглашения прошла в Москве, в Гостином дворе.
 
скачать портфолио: Ru Eng
презентация Сочи 2014: Ru Eng
Услуги / Комплексная электростанция

Комплексная электростанция

Начиная с 2019 года Группа «PT» начала освоение нового направления перспективных комплексных источников электрической энергии (электростанций) на основе дизель-генераторов с использованием отечественной инновационной технологии — активных регуляторов потоков электрической энергии.

Комплексная электростанция представляет собой «гибкий» (Flexible) центр электроснабжения (электропитания) потребителей как при наличии централизованной электрической сети, так и при её отсутствии — технологически изолированное электроснабжение (энергосистема).

Комплексная электростанция — это новый беспрецедентный уровень надёжности электроснабжения потребителей и высочайшее качество электрической энергии.

Комплексная электростанция позволяет избежать сбоев в электроснабжении потребителей вследствие оптимизированной работы каждого из компонентов, которые контролируются единой системой управления. Также она позволяет компенсировать пики нагрузки и возникающие возмущения в энергосистеме при одновременной работе нескольких источников питания как с внешней сетью, так и без неё.

В самой краткосрочной перспективе в планах Группа «PT» развернуть внутри Российской Федерации разработку и полномасштабное производство подобных перспективных комплексных электростанций.

 
 
117105, г. Москва,
Варшавское шоссе, д. 35/1,
БЦ «Ривер Плаза»
+7 495 785 84 00

info@pt-moscow.ru